Hanneli Mustaparta

Posted in fashion by K on December 15, 2009

I don’t really know why I like her so much. Maybe it her quirkiness, the fact that she dresses in WHATEVER she wants and still looks like a million. But that said, I can’t be the only one obsessing over her style. As a mater of fact she did something for Style.com, and would you belive it she is a great photografer. You can check out her work at her blog. Do I sound jelous ? ??

Caus I am…

and in case you din’t know.. she is from Norway..

Leave a Reply

